Jag fick till en låt tillslut.

Jag har gjort en låt till Tom. Jag tror han kommer tycka om den.

How I´m gonna make it

I can´t understand that I´m  leaving you baby, after all this years.
But I know you know that this is something I really want to do.
And I want you to know, that it´s hard to go away from you.

But, how i´m gonna make it when you´re not there, with me.
and how I´m gonna make it when you´re not there, to console me,
and how I´m gonna wake up when you´re not there, right beside me.

I want you to know that I will love you for ever

You have been a big part of my life, did you know that?
You know that you still will be in my life, like you have always been.

But how I´m gonna make it, when you´re not there, with me.
and How I´m gonna make it when you´re not there, to console me,
and how I´m gonna wake up when you´re not there, right beside me.

I want you to know that I will love you for ever.


We have been thru so many bad things, but we survived them
so now take this year, as your year to  do what ever you want to do.
See the world, work whereever you want and we will meet again.

But...
How I´m gonna make it when you´re not there, with me.
and how I´m gonna make it when you´re not there, to console me,
and how I´m gonna wake up when you´re not there, right beside me.

I want you to know that I´ll love you for ever, and I will, all the time.


Text och musik: Ronja Larsson


Kommentarer
Postat av: Tone

Aldeles nydelig, Ronja:-)

Følsom... Kjente tårene komme..

2010-03-25 @ 14:51:25

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0